Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynn Kwitkowski

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Kwitkowski
"Always helpful!"

Sandy Bumpus

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bumpus
"Couldn’t ask for better, faster service! A PERSON answers the phone and then answers your questions! I called at 12:40 this morning to get a quote for Umbrella coverage (which we ALL need) and had the quote via e-mail from Michon by 1:00! Can it get any better than that?"

Clay Gordon

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Gordon
"As always easy direct service. Always knows the answer or can find the answers I need."

Thomas Quade

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Quade
"Mike is the best agent. He and his office knows their stuff. If you are shopping around and coming to State Farm, stop by and see Mike and his staff. You will not be disappointed."

Justin Carr

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Carr
"Always easy to get ahold of and great to work with. My family has 6 cars through them and never had any issues!"

Kayla Blue

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Blue
"Kelli Dalby earns these stars!"

Heather Brackney

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Brackney
"We have been with Mike and Kelli for years. They have been with us through new cars, new house, floods and home repairs. Just an email or a phone call and they are right there! What an amazing bunch of people."

Matt Jarrett

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Jarrett
"Super helpful as always!"

Ann Eckert

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Eckert
"Our experiences with Mike amd his staff has always been excellent. Our questions, concerns, and needs are always attended to immediately and efficiently."

STEVEN GABBERT

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by STEVEN GABBERT
"Mike Wieland group does an excellent job maintaining our insurance policies"

Jerry Wells

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Wells
"Kelli was so polite and knowledgeable. Great experience."

Lori “and Mark Rusher” Rusher

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori “and Mark Rusher” Rusher
"Mike, Michon and Kelli are always so helpful. We’ve not had one bad experience with this office and have been with them maybe around 15-20 years. Highly recommend them."

Karen Allen

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Allen
"We have been with Mike since 1978. Our son has a policy also."

Allen Quade

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Quade
"Mike Wieland has been our agent since relocating from the west coast 8+ years ago. This office has been a pleasure to work with and has always gone above and beyond making sure our needs met."

Ed Martin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Martin
"Mike Wieland’s office and staff are always a pleasure to work with. Every insurance question we have had is always dealt with quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Mike for insurance needs."

Steve Steinman

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Steinman
"I would highly recommend this State Farm agency. Mike and his staff are knowledgeable, responsive, and value me as a customer."

Tyson Mohr

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Mohr
"Mike and his team has been there for us many times: tree falling on our house, stolen identity, broken laptop, policy adjustments and questions etc. Every time they are compassionate, responsive, and helpful. It feels like calling a family friend more than calling an insurance company. I encourage anyone to give them a chance to earn your business with their commitment to high-quality, personalized service."

Mike Sumner

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sumner
"I have been a customer of Mike Wieland State Farm Agency for 20+ years. A customer of State Farm for 40+ years. Mike and his staff has always been there for me when I had questions and/or needs. I have gone from a homeowner's policy and a car to multiple vehicles and properties in 3 states. Mike and his staff assisted me in getting the coverages that I need. Mike even comes to the house to make sure the coverage is up to date as we all know life changes constantly as did my insurance and financial needs. Just got a really nice note from a nephew who started college this year and is benefitting from a college plan Mike Wieland helped me set up 18 years ago. Apparently there are now thousands of dollars in there for my nephew. I can't say enough about Mike and his staff. I completely recommend you contact them for any/all needs you have in insurance or financial services."

J D

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"Why am I singing the praises of Mike and his team? I could not be happier with the personal customer experience! Switching multiple policies from one insurance company to another is never fun. And it can be especially challenging when an agent pressures you, doesn't explain details, or treats you like "just another number". Mike and his team provided quotes without pressure, ensured I understood the policy options and costs, and were genuinely friendly and courteous throughout the process. I look forward to working with them for many years to come."

Jim Kehias

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kehias
"My Family switched from Country Insurance to State Farm and the Mike Wieland Agency many years ago. Mike was able to get me better rates and their customer service is a step above what I had previously experienced. Mike and his staff are all very knowledgeable, friendly, and are able to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Mike Wieland for any and all of your insurance needs."

Steve Meulemans

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Meulemans
"We have known Mike, Michon, and his agency family for nearly 10 years. They always provide quality and economical advice related to our insurance and financial needs. His team is responsive and available when we need them no matter what the issue. Lastly, Mike's office is a big supporter of the Bloomington/Normal community and we are grateful to have him as our agent."

mike craig

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mike craig
"I have known agent Mike Wieland for many years. You can count on Mike to be there for you in your time of need. Mike and his staff are very friendly. They can help you with all your insurance needs."

Lauretta Oblinger-Hammond

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauretta Oblinger-Hammond
"My family and I are long time customers with Mike Wieland's State Farm Agency. Mike and his staff always make time for our calls, answer questions quickly, and have helped us save money on our insurance needs. Our daughter recently graduated from college and is a new State Farm customer for renters and auto insurance with Mike's office. I highly recommend Mike Wieland and his staff."

Gina Schwader

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Schwader
"We have been customers for many years and have always received the highest level of customer service from Mike and his staff."

Jeffrey Smith

January 27, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Smith
"cancelling my insurance for accident I did not cause"